We’re excited to getting to know you. Curious what we can contribute to each other? Please don't hesitate to send us an email.

Joline Slot

Administrative Officer AIF

Katharina Maass

Fund Manager

Henrieke Hoftijzer

Investment Director

Hans Peterse

Investment Associate

Derek van den Nieuwenhuijzen

Investment Associate

Victoria Haatainen-Cutler

Investment Manager